Monday, September 24,  2018

Permanent Committees

1.Standing Committee for Arab Affairs.

2.Standing Committee for Americas Affairs.

3.Standing Committee for European Affairs.

4.Standing Committee for African Affairs.

5.Standing Committee for Asian Affairs.

6.Standing Committee of security and disarmament and non-proliferation.

7.Standing Committee of Water Resources.

8.Standing Committee of the United Nations and international organizations.

9.Standing Committee for Women.

10.The Standing Committee of the culture.

11.Standing Committee for Parliamentary Affairs.

12.Standing Committee of Economic Affairs.

13.Standing Committee for Migration and Egyptians abroad.